Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Robinson

John Robinson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Robinson
"I highly recomend Eric Schweiss, and his State Farm office for all of your insurance needs. His service is friendly, and professional, and their rates are more than competitive. I saved money with him over the policy that I replaced."
Profile photo of Emmi Reed

Emmi Reed

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmi Reed
"The women I spoke to was very helpful and sweet! I had a schedule mix up and needed to change the time of my tow service and she helped me within five minutes or less!!"
Profile photo of Dana Hood

Dana Hood

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hood
"I've been with this company for around 15 years. I highly recommend them. They have great customer service! They know your name and greet you with friendly smiles each time."
Profile photo of Katherine Shipman

Katherine Shipman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Shipman
"Great customer service ❤️😊"
Profile photo of Chelsea Sanders

Chelsea Sanders

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Sanders
"Always work with me when I'm in a bind very kind people been customer since I started driving"
Profile photo of Shyla Wood

Shyla Wood

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyla Wood
"Jenika in the office is always so helpful and ! sure they have some kind of caller ID, but I love that she always knows exactly who I am when I call. She always makes it a pleasant experience to have to chat about insurance lol. I've been with this group for quite a few years now and I've never had any issues. They are wonderful representation!"
Profile photo of Vicky Huff

Vicky Huff

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Huff
"This is the best insurance company I have ever worked with. Besides great rates, they deliver exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Tim Patton

Tim Patton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Patton
"This office is great switched too them recently because my old insurance was through the roof , they saved me money from cars, house and if you have a boat I’d really look into it because they saved me a ton there, the office is friendly but Derek is the one I got my quotes from and he was great thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Asher

Jennifer Asher

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Asher
"Very good experience. Whole family goes there and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! I suggest to anyone they need to go to State Farm"
Profile photo of Marilyn Rawson

Marilyn Rawson

July 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Rawson
"Good"
Profile photo of Yvonne Anderson

Yvonne Anderson

May 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Anderson
"They are always nice and easy to use. And If I want to make my payment on a Sunday at 2 am it's possible. Doesn't matter if they are open or not."
Profile photo of Janet Morgan

Janet Morgan

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Morgan
"We have been with State Farm since the 1990s. We have always been well pleased with all the employees and the service. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND STATE FARM...."
Profile photo of Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Miller
"Extremely helpful and I appreciate the customer service and explanation of changes"
Profile photo of cheryl vinson

cheryl vinson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl vinson
"Great staff and great service."
Profile photo of Robert Morris

Robert Morris

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morris
"I spoke with Jenika about some changes with my insurance policy and she was extremely helpful and made everything very easy. I look forward to years of coverage from this office"
Profile photo of Angie Minkel

Angie Minkel

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Minkel
"After years of being with the same insurance company, I switched to State Farm. Everyone there has been knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly, so not only was the transition smooth and easy, but I’m saving money as well. So glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Kristen Morris

Kristen Morris

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Morris
"I had a small fender bender recently and after one call Jenika helped me get everything sorted out and taken care of quickly. She was super helpful and made the whole process a breeze."
Profile photo of ed frazer

ed frazer

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ed frazer
"Always there when I call or need them. I appreciate them."
Profile photo of kim hussong

kim hussong

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim hussong
"We were very please with the professionalism that the State Farm agent and staff use to help us through a really rough time when our car was hit while parked in front of our house by someone with no insurance. They were there to answer all our questions and when necessary to help with paper work and other things we needed since our car was totalled by this incident. I would recommend State Farm and their staff to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Boneta Hensley

Boneta Hensley

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Boneta Hensley
"Very friendly, help when needed. Prompt Service when needed"
Profile photo of Greg Sebastian

Greg Sebastian

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Sebastian
"Great friendly staff with prompt service. Always answers my questions. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Reissing

Adam Reissing

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Reissing
"Eric Schweiss' State Farm office is fantastic, everyone in there is very nice and always fast at answering my questions and getting me taken care of. Best in town hands down."
Profile photo of Josie Barton

Josie Barton

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Barton
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly staff, I received a quote from Jenika and left the very same day with auto coverage. Would recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of ANGELA HAHN

ANGELA HAHN

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELA HAHN
"I appreciate the prompt and friendly service. I like the fact that Eric is “right around the corner”."
Profile photo of Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Johnson
"Wonderful and polite staff!"